Germany

LUX ELEMENTS GmbH & Co.KG
An der Schusterinsel 7
D - 51379 Leverkusen-Opladen

Telefon +49 (0) 21 71/ 72 12 - 0
Telefax +49 (0) 21 71/ 72 12 40

Email: sales@luxelements.de

Austria

Johannes Laube
Gebietsverkaufsleiter


+ 49 (0) 174/2 08 85 57 (tel)
j.laube@luxelements.de

Belgium

Bernard Van Wallendael
Verkoopsleider / Directeur des Ventes BeNeLux


+32 (0) 478081277 (tel)
+32 (0) 24658908 (fax)
b.v.wallendael@luxelements.com

Marc Volckaert
Adviseur / Conseiller


+32 (0) 473 50 52 01 (tel)
+32 (0) 53 64 84 24 (fax)
m.volckaert@luxelements.com

Export in general

Hanna Abel
Assistenz Vertriebsleitung


+49 (0) 21 71/72 12-27 (tel)
+49 (0) 21 71/72 12 40 (fax)
h.abel@luxelements.de

France

LUX ELEMENTS S.A.S
31, rue d'Ensisheim
F-68190 Ungersheim

0033 (0) 3 89 83 69 79 (tel)
0033 (0) 3 89 48 83 27 (fax)
info@luxelements.fr

Great Britain

Chris Smith
UK sales manager

Layton Wood
Layton Road
LS19 6QT Rawdon
Leeds

+44 7896 888084 (tel)
+44 113 3410349 (fax)
c.smith@luxelements.co.uk

Italy / South Tyrol

Johannes Laube
Gebietsverkaufsleiter


+ 49 (0) 174/2 08 85 57 (tel)
j.laube@luxelements.de

Luxembourg

Bernard Van Wallendael
Verkoopsleider / Directeur des Ventes BeNeLux


+32 (0) 478081277 (tel)
+32 (0) 24658908 (fax)
b.v.wallendael@luxelements.com

Netherlands

Ruud Jacobs
Commercieel / Technisch Adviseur


+ 31 (0) 6-51472771 (tel)
+49 (0) 21 71 - 72 12 - 30 (fax)
r.jacobs@luxelements.com

Dhr. Pascal Purnot
Commercieel / Technisch Adviseur


+31 (0) 6-11 84 45 43 (tel)
P.Purnot@luxelements.com

Switzerland

Johannes Laube
Gebietsverkaufsleiter


+49 (0) 17 42 - 08 85 57 (tel)
j.laube@luxelements.de

powered by webEdition CMS